Members, Alphabetical by Category

BRBA Membership Feb 6, 2017
Category Business Website
Arts & Rec Blue Ridge Community Theater blueridgecommunitytheater.com
Arts & Rec Blue Ridge Mountains Arts Assoc blueridgearts.net
Arts & Rec Blue Ridge Scenic Railway brscenic.com
Arts & Rec Cohutta Cove Mini Golf cohuttacoveminigolf.com
Arts & Rec Fannin County Public Library mountainregionallibrary.org
Financial Services Bank of the Ozarks mycsbonline.com
Financial Services Financial Guideposts financialguideposts.com
Financial Services Kevin Panter Insurance kevinpanterinsurance.com
Financial Services United Community Bank ucbi.com
Galleries Multitudes Gallery multitudesgallery.com
Galleries Turning Leaf – A Fine Art Gallery turningleafwoodart.com
Individual Martel, Carlos & Carol  
Lodging Black Bear Cabin Rentals blackbearcabinrentals.com
Lodging Blue Ridge Inn Bed & Breakfast blueridgeinnbandb.com
Lodging Blue Ridge Lodging Association blueridgelodgingassociation.com
Lodging Comfort Inn & Suites nathan.fitts@comfortinnofblueridge.com 
Lodging Douglas Inn & Suites douglasinnblueridge.com
Lodging Mountain Laurel Cabin Rentals mountainlaurelcabinrentals.com
Lodging Mountain Top Cabin Rentals LLC mountaintopcabinrentals.com
Lodging My Mountain Cabin Rentals 1mymountain.com
Lodging Reid Ridge Lodge reidridgelodge.com
Lodging Southern Comfort Cabin Rentals southerncomfortcabinrentals.com
Marketing LG Web Consulting lgwebconsulting.com
Professional Services Advanced Property Appraisal Inc  
Professional Services Blue Ridge Barber Shop  
Professional Services Content Creative directionsblueridge.com
Professional Services Fannin Sentinel fanninsentinel.com
Professional Services Frank X. Moore Law fxm-law.com
Professional Services Gary Godby, Design Consultant coroflot.com/garygodby/profile
Professional Services Georgia Party & Tool Rental gapartyandtoolrental.com
Professional Services Goodspeed Architect Inc archinect.com/DavidGoodspeed
Professional Services Grumpy Old Men Brewery grumpyoldmenbrewering.com
Professional Services Larry’s Lock Shop & Services  
Professional Services Mountain Area Recommended Contractors mtnarearecommendedcontractors.com
Professional Services Nicholson Agency: The Insurance Mart insuranceblueridge.com
Professional Services Serenity in the Mountains serenityinthemountains.com
Professional Services Servpro of Union, Towns, Fannin & Gilmer Counties servproblueridge.com
Professional Services Smooth Sailing Bookkeeping  
Professional Services Studio Trimble studiotrimble.com
Professional Services Teatrees Boutique Spa teatreesmassage.com
Professional Services The Ariela Group arielagroup.com
Professional Services Thomas Insurance Group thomas-insurance.com
Public Services Fannin County Chamber of Commerce blueridgemountains.com
Public Services Fannin County Empty Stocking Program fannincountyemplystocking.org
Public Services Habitat for Humanity hfhfanningilmer.org
Public Services Humane Society of Blue Ridge humanesocietyofblueridge.org
Public Services Tri-State Model Railroaders tsmri.org
Real Estate Coldwell Banker High Country Realty cbhighcountry.com
Real Estate Dana O’Donoghue, Remax northeastgeorgiaproperties.com
Real Estate Hampton Square  
Real Estate Harry Norman Realtors harrynorman.com/office/123/Blue-Ridge
Real Estate Nathan Fitts Team nathanfitts.com
Real Estate Sharp Real Estate Services sharp-res.com
Real Estate Sycamore Crossing, LLC  
Restaurants Alpine Deli & Cafe  
Restaurants Black Sheep of Blue Ridge blacksheepblueridge.com
Restaurants Blue Jeans Pizza & Pasta Factory bluejeansgeorgia.com
Restaurants Blue Ridge Cellars blueridgecellars.com  blueridgetastingroom.com
Restaurants Blue Ridge Fry Shop  
Restaurants Boro Inn Irish Pub & Restaurant  
Restaurants Chester Brunnenmeyer’s Bar & Grill chestersblueridge.com
Restaurants Danielle’s Cafe  
Restaurants Das Kaffee Haus daskh.com
Restaurants DQ Grill & Chill bsmrestaurants.com
Restaurants Harvest on Main harvestonmain.com
Restaurants Masseria Kitchen and Bar harvestonmain.com
Restaurants Morgantown Grill morgentongrill.com
Restaurants Southern Charm Restaurant eatsoutherncharm.com
Restaurants Toccoa Riverside Restaurant toccoariversideresturant.com
Retail Anasazi Arts Crafts  
Retail Ballard’s of Blue Ridge  
Retail Blue Ridge Adventure Wear blueridgeadventurewear.com
Retail Blue Ridge Bath & Body Co. blueridgebathandbodycompany.com
Retail Blue Ridge Bird Seed Company blueridgebirdseed.com
Retail Blue Ridge Electric Bike pedegoelectricbikes.com/dealers/blue-ridge
Retail Blue Ridge Fly Fishing blueridgeflyfishing.com
Retail Blue Ridge North Georgia Ford blueridgenorthgafordcars.com
Retail Blue Ridge Olive Oil Company blueridgeoliveoil.com
Retail Broken Bull LLC  
Retail Canoe canoelook.com
Retail Crawford Collections  
Retail Design Re-find designrefind.com
Retail Gartrell Gallery gartrellgallery.com
Retail Gracious Me graciousmeblueridge.com
Retail High Country Art & Antiques highcountryart.com
Retail High Country Picture Framing highcountrypictureframing.com
Retail Juliana’s Boutique shopjulianas.com
Retail Jumping Mouse Beads jumpingmousebeads.com
Retail Lake Blue Ridge Outfitters lakeblueridgeoutfitters.com
Retail Love Dogs and Cats Too  
Retail Mercier Orchards mercier-orchards.com
Retail Mitzi’s On Main  
Retail New Blue Home and Gift newbluehome.com
Retail North Georgia Storage northgeorgiaselfstorage.com
Retail Out of the Blue outofzbleu.com
Retail Oyster Fine Bamboo Fly Rods oysterbamboo.com
Retail PezRock pezrok.com
Retail Polar Ice  
Retail Presents of Mine presentsofmine.com
Retail QINTI – The Peruvian Shop artisansilvergifts.com
Retail River Gypsy Trading Co  
Retail Spa & Deck Creations spaanddeck.com
Retail The Bear Store bearstorebr.com
Retail The Owl’s Nest of Blue Ridge theowlsnestga@gmail.com
Retail Three Monkey’s Antiques 3monkeysantiques.com
Retail Town & Country Home Furnishings tcfurn.com
Retail Town & Country Home Furnishings tcfurn.com
Retail Tupelo Tea  
Retail Urbane + Jewel urbanejewel.com
Retail Walhala Ridge Furnishing  
Retail Wrapsody in Blue wrapsodyinblueridge.com
Service A+ Storage aplusstoragega.com

Join the mailing list

Check your email and confirm the subscription