Members, Alphabetical

BRBA Membership Feb 6, 2017

Category

Business

Website

Service A+ Storage aplusstoragega.com
Professional Services Advanced Property Appraisal Inc  
Restaurants Alpine Deli & Cafe  
Retail Anasazi Arts Crafts  
Retail Ballard’s of Blue Ridge  
Lodging Black Bear Cabin Rentals blackbearcabinrentals.com
Restaurants Black Sheep of Blue Ridge blacksheepblueridge.com
Restaurants Blue Jeans Pizza & Pasta Factory bluejeansgeorgia.com
Retail Blue Ridge Adventure Wear blueridgeadventurewear.com
Retail Blue Ridge Bath & Body Co. blueridgebathandbodycompany.com
Professional Services Blue Ridge Barber Shop  
Retail Blue Ridge Bird Seed Company blueridgebirdseed.com
Arts & Rec Blue Ridge Community Theater blueridgecommunitytheater.com
Restaurants Blue Ridge Cellars blueridgecellars.com  blueridgetastingroom.com
Retail Blue Ridge Electric Bike pedegoelectricbikes.com/dealers/blue-ridge
Retail Blue Ridge Fly Fishing blueridgeflyfishing.com
Restaurants Blue Ridge Fry Shop  
Lodging Blue Ridge Inn Bed & Breakfast blueridgeinnbandb.com
Lodging Blue Ridge Lodging Association blueridgelodgingassociation.com
Arts & Rec Blue Ridge Mountains Arts Assoc blueridgearts.net
Retail Blue Ridge North Georgia Ford blueridgenorthgafordcars.com
Retail Blue Ridge Olive Oil Company blueridgeoliveoil.com
Arts & Rec Blue Ridge Scenic Railway brscenic.com
Restaurants Boro Inn Irish Pub & Restaurant  
Retail Broken Bull LLC  
Retail Canoe canoelook.com
Restaurants Chester Brunnenmeyer’s Bar & Grill chestersblueridge.com
Arts & Rec Cohutta Cove Mini Golf cohuttacoveminigolf.com
Real Estate Coldwell Banker High Country Realty cbhighcountry.com
Lodging Comfort Inn & Suites nathan.fitts@comfortinnofblueridge.com 
Financial Services Bank of the Ozarks mycsbonline.com
Professional Services Content Creative directionsblueridge.com
Retail Crawford Collections  
Real Estate Dana O’Donoghue, Remax northeastgeorgiaproperties.com
Restaurants Danielle’s Cafe  
Restaurants Das Kaffee Haus daskh.com
Retail Design Re-find designrefind.com
Lodging Douglas Inn & Suites douglasinnblueridge.com
Restaurants DQ Grill & Chill bsmrestaurants.com
Public Services Fannin County Chamber of Commerce blueridgemountains.com
Public Services Fannin County Empty Stocking Program fannincountyemplystocking.org
Arts & Rec Fannin County Public Library mountainregionallibrary.org
Professional Services Fannin Sentinel fanninsentinel.com
Financial Services Financial Guideposts financialguideposts.com
Professional Services Frank X. Moore Law fxm-law.com
Retail Gartrell Gallery gartrellgallery.com
Professional Services Gary Godby, Design Consultant coroflot.com/garygodby/profile
Professional Services Georgia Party & Tool Rental gapartyandtoolrental.com
Professional Services Goodspeed Architect Inc archinect.com/DavidGoodspeed
Retail Gracious Me graciousmeblueridge.com
Professional Services Grumpy Old Men Brewery grumpyoldmenbrewering.com
Public Services Habitat for Humanity hfhfanningilmer.org
Real Estate Hampton Square  
Real Estate Harry Norman Realtors harrynorman.com/office/123/Blue-Ridge
Restaurants Harvest on Main harvestonmain.com
Retail High Country Art & Antiques highcountryart.com
Retail High Country Picture Framing highcountrypictureframing.com
Public Services Humane Society of Blue Ridge humanesocietyofblueridge.org
Retail Juliana’s Boutique shopjulianas.com
Retail Jumping Mouse Beads jumpingmousebeads.com
Financial Services Kevin Panter Insurance kevinpanterinsurance.com
Retail Lake Blue Ridge Outfitters lakeblueridgeoutfitters.com
Professional Services Larry’s Lock Shop & Services  
Marketing LG Web Consulting lgwebconsulting.com
Retail Love Dogs and Cats Too  
Individual Martel, Carlos & Carol  
Restaurants Masseria Kitchen and Bar harvestonmain.com
Retail Mercier Orchards mercier-orchards.com
Retail Mitzi’s On Main  
Restaurants Morgantown Grill morgentongrill.com
Professional Services Mountain Area Recommended Contractors mtnarearecommendedcontractors.com
Lodging Mountain Laurel Cabin Rentals mountainlaurelcabinrentals.com
Lodging Mountain Top Cabin Rentals LLC mountaintopcabinrentals.com
Galleries Multitudes Gallery multitudesgallery.com
Lodging My Mountain Cabin Rentals 1mymountain.com
Real Estate Nathan Fitts Team nathanfitts.com
Retail New Blue Home and Gift  newbluehome.com
Professional Services Nicholson Agency: The Insurance Mart insuranceblueridge.com
Retail North Georgia Storage northgeorgiaselfstorage.com
Retail Out of the Blue outofzbleu.com
Retail Oyster Fine Bamboo Fly Rods oysterbamboo.com
Retail PezRock pezrok.com
Retail Polar Ice  
Retail Presents of Mine presentsofmine.com
Retail QINTI – The Peruvian Shop artisansilvergifts.com
Lodging Reid Ridge Lodge reidridgelodge.com
Retail River Gypsy Trading Co  
Professional Services Serenity in the Mountains serenityinthemountains.com
Professional Services Servpro of Union, Towns, Fannin & Gilmer Counties servproblueridge.com
Real Estate Sharp Real Estate Services sharp-res.com
Professional Services Smooth Sailing Bookkeeping  
Restaurants Southern Charm Restaurant eatsoutherncharm.com
Lodging Southern Comfort Cabin Rentals southerncomfortcabinrentals.com
Retail Spa & Deck Creations spaanddeck.com
Professional Services Studio Trimble studiotrimble.com
  Sycamore Crossing, LLC  
Professional Services Teatrees Boutique Spa teatreesmassage.com
Professional Services The Ariela Group arielagroup.com
Retail The Bear Store bearstorebr.com
Retail The Owl’s Nest of Blue Ridge theowlsnestga@gmail.com
Retail Three Monkey’s Antiques 3monkeysantiques.com
Professional Services Thomas Insurance Group thomas-insurance.com
Restaurants Toccoa Riverside Restaurant toccoariversideresturant.com
Retail Town & Country Home Furnishings tcfurn.com
Retail Town & Country Home Furnishings tcfurn.com
Public Services Tri-State Model Railroaders tsmri.org
Retail Tupelo Tea  
Galleries Turning Leaf – A Fine Art Gallery turningleafwoodart.com
Financial Services United Community Bank ucbi.com
Retail Urbane + Jewel urbanejewel.com
Retail Walhala Ridge Furnishing  
Retail Wrapsody in Blue wrapsodyinblueridge.com

Join the mailing list

Check your email and confirm the subscription